Kaylee's Thoughts

My First Award

Here are ‘The Rules’ for this award:

1) Thank the person who gave it to you (Thanks, Mama!) 2) Write a post about it. 3) Answer the questions below. 4) Pass it on.

Answers to questions:

1.Favorite Color? Blue. definitely. Blue. Blue is just an amazingly original color that shines all by itself. Although vibrant green, and orange glow in a way no other color can.

2.Favorite Animal? Whoa, this is a hard question! Hippos are cool because no one knows what color sweat they have, and can be buttered to become slippery so they can be rolled on a catapult. But baby seals are so fat. Also baby walrus make unique sounds. Not to mention baby penguins have such pinchible cheeks. Polor bears are epic though, and you can’t deny it. Though Koloa bears are amazing too. I love fat animals!!!

3.Favorite Number? 13. Because everyone thinks 13 is unlucky. Everyone is scared of it, and misjudges it. It’s an underdog that doesn’t fit in with the other numbers, is left behind by everyone, is hated on, and looked down upon. It is a misfit like me. I think that’s why I like it so much it reminds me of me, and all the nerds I hang out with. [No offense guys! I still love you all!]

4.Favorite Drink? Frappuccions! Every flavor, every flavor, every flavor! Heaven in your mouth! I love frappuccions!

5.Facebook or Twitter? Sadly no. My parents won’t let me. *Glares across couch at parents, and coughs loudly. But then feels badly, and apologizes.* But can I get a rain check in two years?

6.My passion? Writting books, film production, and guitar.

7.Getting or Giving presents? Is this a trick question? Obviously getting presents. Nothing can compare to opening up a present, and finding out it was just what you wanted. And I don’t know about you, but whenever I give a gift I always feel  terrible because it was no good.

8.Favorite pattern? Star, square, circle, star, square, circle.

9.Favorite day of the week? The weekend, or any day we don’t have school.

10.Favorite flower? Flying lily, or magical roses.

I’m passing the award on to Marisa Cleveland. She brings a little bit of sunshine to everything. From giving me dollar coins to buying me two pieces of chocolate at once she’s made my life a little more exciting.

Check out her blog at:

http://www.marisacleveland.com/

Comments on: "My First Award" (2)

  1. Your post made me LOL:):) Kuddos on your first blog award . . . I’m sure the first of many! ~xoxo

  2. You so deserve a blog award. Congratulations. How is your book coming along? Can’t wait to read more. Hope you are practicing the guitar too, I haven’t heard you play since your recital. Hope I get to see you this weekend. I miss you. Hugs and love.

Leave a Reply

