Kaylee's Thoughts

Donations Needed!!!

   If you ever went to a church you know how they are like a second home. My second home is the cape coral vineyard community church. If you have ever drove by the vineyard you would probably agree it is not the most attractive looking church on the inside or outside even though we have the best people ever there! I mean I love everyone there! Their just so nice! We even have people of just about every race. By the way if you are looking for a church I totally and full heartly suggest the vineyard! But that’s not the point. The point is our church looks like a dump [No offense!] and they are going to try to make it look better. Our lesson at church right now is heart for the home. It’s basically about building your life on a strong foundation like the rock. So there trying to make our foundation a bit nicer. Also to attract more people so they can be saved by the mercy of Jesus. To fix up the church we need your donations! Every penny counts! Please help my second home out! My second home means everything to me! I would really appreciate it if you helped me help it! Thankyou for your time and I hope to hear from you soon!

Comments on: "Donations Needed!!!" (7)

  1. Wow, I don’t know many 11-yr-olds that would blog about asking $$ for their church:) You always surprise me, in a good way:):)

  2. Brandi L. said:

    how do we make a donation in your honor?? I would like to do so. It wouldn’t be much… but, I truly believe that every little bit counts and makes a difference. Please give me more information to help you in this awesome journey for your 2nd home! BIG hugs!

    • If you or any one else who read my blog wants to make a donation to Cape Coral Vineyard Community Church all they would have to do is write out a check to the church/ or cash & then give it to me, my Mom, or my Dad or they could mail it to the church: 923 SE 47th Terrace; Cape Coral, FL 33904 (just make sure to put a note with it saying it’s for the Heart for the House campaign). And thank you again for helping out my second home! You have no idea how much it means to me! 😀

  3. Grandma Julie said:

    That’s a great cause to believe in Kaylee. I am always proud of your concern for people and causes. Are they doing fund raisers at church for their cause? Count me in.

    • I do not believe their will be any fundraisers for the cause. But if there is I promise I will alert you and my followers imedently. And thank you again everyone for helping out my second home! It means the world to me! I love you all so much! Thanks a billion! 😀

  4. I’m in, kid. ❤

    • Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!! I’m sure that if all my followers pinch in just a bit my church will meet their goal for money and the church will look beatiful! Thanks again aunt dawn and everyone else! 😀

Leave a Reply

